Home >  Product > Semi Precious

Semi Precious Gemstone

Semi Precious

In gemology, gemstones are generally divided into precious gemstones and semi-precious stones.

There are four main types of precious stones, namely diamonds, rubies, sapphires and emeralds, while the rest of the stones, such as crystal, agate and carnelian, are semi-precious stones.

The main semi precious stones: tourmaline, crystal, lapis lazuli, topaz (topaz), sea sapphire, garnet, olivine, tiger eye stone (wood stone), labradorite (moonstone), star stone, Obsidian, malachite, turquoise, red stone, purple dragon crystal, Dongling jade, fluorite, agate, chalcedony, Czech meteorite, opal, Shujialai stone, spodumene, calcite and so on.

In addition, organic gemstones, amber, pearls, and corals are also classified as semi-precious stones.

Contact Us
Messi Gems